top of page

JACKPOINT

We're 90% There

Hey Monday Nighters!


Well I figure I'm about 90% complete on setting up the Shadowrun Website. Yay me! I have obviously decided to make liberal use of Sci-Fi cityscape backgrounds throughout. I like the Aesthetic is gives off. I tried to polish things off as simply and harmoniously as I could, opting for a sort of translucent overlay effect for the content, allowing the beautiful backgrounds to show through while using a simple color scheme.


Most sections are completely set up. All of the SR5 books that I have are linked in the Library tab (I'm not sure if all of the old SR3 books are properly linked, but there is a link to the old SR3 library). A lot of content is needed for people's characters - both SR3 and SR5 (Pictures; character sheets; etc).


Using this new version of the Website designer, I want everyone to go to the member section and sign up, that way you can leave comments on blog posts and such. If anyone wants to be a contributor to the blog, I have a way to set it up so that you can have access to the blog as an author and from anywhere and any device you can publish your content as you wish. Let me know if this is something that interests anyone.


I am looking forward to hearing what you think of the new Shadowrun site. I'll be uploading all sorts of creative and helpful information and tools to the site, so keep checking. This is your new home for Shadowrun - please use it.


-D

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Saturday Night Delight

>>> Ok, that sounds a little like too much fun, don't it? How about we call it a little get together to help a couple players get their shadowrun characters ready to go. Saturday Afternoon at Jim and

CONNECTING TO JACKPOINT VPN.....

..IDENTITY SPOOFED

..ENCRYPTION KEYS GENERATED

..CONNECTED TO ONION ROUTERS

>>>LOGIN: XXXXXXXXXXXXXX

>>>ENTER PASSCODE: XXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

..BIOMETRIC SCAN CONFIRMED

YOU'RE IN. USE IT WELL.

bottom of page